olavinlinna

Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt

Puheenjohtaja:

Kari Virtanen
Valtakatu 38
53100 Lappeenranta
0403126200
kari.virtanen@evl.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja:

Pekka Mouhu
Linnanrakentajankatu 8
57130 Savonlinna
0505540505
pekka.mouhu@kiinteistomaailma.fi


Muut jäsenet:

 


Kimmo Vaahtoluoto
Veteraanikuja 4 b
57100 Savonlinna
0503848213
kimmo.vaahtoluoto@samiedu.fi

Juhani Rouvinen
Samusalontie 2 A 6
57710 Savonlinna
0400704624
juhani.rouvinen@savonlinnaseutu.fi


Kaj Lindh
Kyrönniemenkatu 23
57200 Savonlinna
0403587255
kaj.lindh@andritz.com

Paavo Koljonen
Linnankatu 32 As. 8

57130 Savonlinna
0504919199
paavo.koljonen@gmail.com

Tommi Takanen

Olavinkatu 41 B 6

57100 Savonlinna
0405078468

tommi.takanen@upm.com

 

Kotisivut:
Torsti Aspivaara
Olavinkatu 34 B 19
57130 Savonlinna
0445644295
torsti.aspivaara@pp.inet.fi

Rahastonhoitaja:

Klubimestari:

Paavo Koljonen
Lemminkäisenkatu 40
57200 Savonlinna
0504919199
paavo.koljonen@gmail.com

Biljarditoimikunnan puheenjohtaja:

Janne Lehiö
Kaartilantie 1 C

57230 Savonlinna

0442710600

Golftoimikunnan puheenjohtaja:

Viinanen Jorma
Koivikkotie 20
57310 Savonlinna
0408658981

martzu1@suomi24.fi

            puutarhakatu@luukku.com